Contact


ILUMINA Publications is headquartered near the Smoky Mountains in eastern Tennessee, USA, currently in a small town called Mosheim. The owner and operator, Chris Breault, operates from her home office. You may use the information below to make contact.

Correspondence Address

ILUMINA.PUB
Post Office Box 591
Mosheim, TN 37818

Phone

Voice/Text (USA): +1 (423) 523-9484

Operation Days & Hours

Monday through Friday: 11am–8pm (US EST)
Saturday: 10am–2pm (US EST)
Closed on Sundays and Local (US) Holidays

American holidays observed¹ by ILUMINA in 2020:

  • January 1, Wednesday → New Year Day
  • January 20, Monday → Martin Luther King Day
  • February 12, Wednesday → Abraham Lincoln Day
  • February 17, Monday → George Washington Day
  • April 10, Friday → Good Friday
  • May 25, Monday → Memorial Day
  • July 4, Saturday → Independence Day
  • September 7, Monday → Labor Day
  • October 12, Monday → Christopher Columbus Day
  • November 11, Wednesday → Veterans Day
  • November 26, Thursday → Thanksgiving
  • December 24, Thursday → Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Friday → Christmas Day
  • December 31, Thursday → New Year Eve

¹ The website is always in operation, 24 hours, 7 days a week. Holidays only apply to personal service and email contact, which is answered within 72 hours (excluding holidays and weekends).

Social Sites

ILUMINA Publications has its own social site where anyone can register and participate. To watch English videos, visit our Video Library. You may also join and participate in our English Speakers Group.

Content Protected by Copyright Laws!
Scroll to Top