Contact


ILUMINA is headquartered near the Smoky Mountains in eastern Tennessee, USA, currently in a small town called Mosheim. The owner and operator, known as Vaani Bhadra, born in Brazil, has lived in the United States since 1986.

Mailing Address & Phone

Post Office Box 591
Mosheim, Tennessee 37818
United States of America

Voice/Text (USA): +1 (423) 523-9484

Operation Hours

Segunda à Sexta-feira: 9am–6pm (-5 UTC)
Fechado nos Sábados, Domingos e Feriados Americanos

American holidays observed¹ by ILUMINA in 2019:

  • January 1, Tuesday → New Year Day
  • January 21, Monday → Martin Luther King Day
  • February 12, Tuesday → Abraham Lincoln Day
  • February 18, Monday → George Washington Day
  • April 19, Friday → Good Friday
  • May 27, Monday → Memorial Day
  • July 4, Thursday → Independence Day
  • September 2, Monday → Labor Day
  • October 14, Monday → Christopher Columbus Day
  • November 11, Monday → Veterans Day
  • November 28, Thursday → Thanksgiving
  • November 29, Friday → Black Friday
  • December 24, Tuesday → Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Wednesday → Christmas Day
  • December 31, Tuesday → New Year Eve

¹ The website is always in operation, 24 hours, 7 days a week. Holidays only apply to personal service and email contact, which is answered within 72 hours (excluding holidays and weekends).

Social Sites

With the exception of the listed below, we do not use social sites.

The above sites are a small extension and not the main location of our content, which is exclusively posted only on our websites. To watch our exclusive videos, visit the ILUMINA Video Library.

Send a Message